Year at a Glance

 

august

  • August 13, Monday, Welcome day at ICS, 4-8pm

  • August 15, Wednesday, First Day of School, Half Day*

  • August 31, Friday, In-Service, Half Day

september

  • September 3, Monday, Labor Day, No School

  • September 22, Saturday, ICS Annual Fund Dinner at Gardner Village

  • September 27, Thursday, Parent Teacher Conferences, 3:30-7pm

  • September 28, Friday, Half Day, Parent Teacher Conferences, 1-3pm

Oct

  • October 17, Wednesday, End of First Quarter, Half Day

  • October 18-19, Thursday/Friday, Fall Break, No School

Nov

  • November 19-23, Monday-Friday, Thanksgiving Break, No School

dec

  • December 21, Friday, End of Second Quarter/Semester 1, Half Day

  • December 24-Jan 4th, Monday-Friday, Christmas Break, No School*

jan

  • January 7, Monday, Classes Resume

  • January 21, Monday, Martin Luther King Day, No School

feb

  • February 1, In-Service, Half Day

  • February 13, Wednesday, Parent Teacher Conferences, 3:30-7pm

  • February 15, Friday, Parent Teacher Conferences, 1-3pm, Half Day

  • February 18, Monday, President’s Day, No School

March

  • March 8, Friday, End of Third Quarter, Half Day

  • March 25-29, Monday-Friday, Spring Break, No School

April

  • April 19-22, Friday-Monday, Easter Break, No School

May

  • May 24, Friday, Last Day of School/Graduations, Half Day*

* No After school Care Available